Select your language

简体中文 English Français Español

Sales Dept.

Business Introduction:TV sales in domestic and overseas market

Contact Person Direct Line Mobile Skype WeChat E-mail Watch-hour
Fan Zhang +86-755-36676152 +86-15818690974 fan.zhang.china 15818690974 zhangf@ktc.cn 2020-12-16
Gavin Chow +86-755-33606641 +86-13612880125 gavinchow gavinchow@ktc.cn 2020-12-17
Flora Long +86-755-33688193 +86-13923863694 Flora_Long1016 13923863694 flora_long@ktc.cn 2020-12-18
Jennifer He +86-755-33615512 +86-13554728988 jenniferktc he48034485 jh@ktc.cn 2020-12-19
JeffLee +86-755-33615559 +86-13410099994 13410099994 lizq@ktc.com.cn 2020-12-20
Candy Lee +86-755-33606652 +86-13689543568 Candyktc 13689543568 candy@ktc.cn 2020-12-21
Kerry Lu +86-755-33606630 +86-13798400751 13798400751 kerry@ktc.cn 2020-12-22
John Ma +86-755-33615520 +86-13923487797 johnmaktc 13923487797 export01@ktc.com.cn 2020-12-23
Eva Yang +86-755-33615533 +86-13590431391 eva_yang8 JinshaOuyang eva@ktc.cn 2020-12-24
Jerry Wu +86-755-33615537 +86-13590123615 ktclcd 13590123615 jerrywu@ktc.cn 2020-12-25
Rich +86-755-33606651 +86-13417505651 13417505651 rich@ktc.cn 2020-12-26
Jessica +86-755-33615513 +86-13632935076 13632935076 Jessica@ktc.cn 2020-12-27
jasmine +86-755-33615531 +86-18665827319 18665827319 jasminelee@ktc.cn 2020-12-02
Michelle Xi +86-755-33615105 +86-18820396824 ximei0224 MichelleXi@ktc.cn 2020-12-03
Ben chen +86-755-33615701 +86-15889426091 15889426091 benchen@ktc.cn 2020-12-04
KH yang +86-755-33606608 +86-15919928206 15919928206 yanghb@ktc.cn 2020-12-05
Ellen Lin +86-755-33615996 +86-15919881910 ellen@ktc.cn 2020-12-06
Bryan Zhang +86-755-36676112 +86-15919812526 bryan_zhang@ktc.cn 2020-12-07
Carol +86-755-33606620 +86-13823787026 dong@ktc.cn 2020-12-08
Miss Yang +86-755-33615521 +86-18823676742 denise@ktc.cn 2020-12-09
Yolanda +86-755-33218433 +86-13360422027 13360422027 Yolanda.zhu@ktc.cn 2020-12-10
He yutao +86-755-33606602 +86-13662259600 heyutao@ktc.cn 2020-12-11
Jerry +86-755-33112504 +86-13537825269 13537825269 13537825269 Jerryxiao@ktc.cn 2020-12-12
Allen +86-755-36518431 +86-15889680263 15889680263 15889680263 tuss@ktc.cn 2020-12-13
Ivan Huang +86-755-33615509 +86-13510868921 zeguang20090501_2 576042775 Ivanhuang@ktc.cn 2020-12-14
Mr. Byron Liao +86-755-33615566 +86-13603002753 byronliaocn liaobofansz byron@ktc.cn 2020-12-15