Select your language

简体中文 English Français Español

Sales Dept.

Business Introduction:TV sales in domestic and overseas market

Contact Person Direct Line Mobile Skype WeChat E-mail Watch-hour
Fan Zhang +86-755-36676152 fan.zhang.china 15818690974 zhangf@ktc.cn 2024-07-09
Gavin Chow +86-755-33606641 gavinchow gavinchow@ktc.cn 2024-07-10
Flora Long +86-755-33688193 Flora_Long1016 13923863694 flora_long@ktc.cn 2024-07-11
Jennifer He +86-755-33615512 jenniferktc he48034485 jh@ktc.cn 2024-06-20
JeffLee +86-755-33615559 13410099994 lizq@ktc.com.cn 2024-06-21
Candy Lee +86-755-33606652 Candyktc 13689543568 candy@ktc.cn 2024-06-22
Kerry Lu +86-755-33606630 13798400751 kerry@ktc.cn 2024-06-23
John Ma +86-755-33615520 +86-13923487797 johnmaktc 13923487797 export01@ktc.com.cn 2024-06-24
Eva Yang +86-755-33615533 eva_yang8 JinshaOuyang eva@ktc.cn 2024-06-25
Jerry Wu +86-755-33615537 ktclcd 13590123615 jerrywu@ktc.cn 2024-06-26
Rich +86-755-33606651 13417505651 rich@ktc.cn 2024-06-27
Jessica +86-755-33615513 13632935076 Jessica@ktc.cn 2024-06-28
jasmine +86-755-33615531 18665827319 jasminelee@ktc.cn 2024-06-29
KH yang +86-755-33606608 15919928206 yanghb@ktc.cn 2024-06-30
Ellen Lin +86-755-33615996 ellen@ktc.cn 2024-07-01
Carol +86-755-33606620 dong@ktc.cn 2024-07-02
Miss Yang +86-755-33615521 denise@ktc.cn 2024-07-03
Rita Guan +86-755-33617134 guanmiaoyiyiyi guanmy@ktc.cn 2024-07-04
Ivan Huang +86-755-33615509 zeguang20090501_2 576042775 Ivanhuang@ktc.cn 2024-07-05
Mila Hu +86-755-33615956 18100786093 18100786093 mila@ktc.cn 2024-07-06